Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $47,331.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $45,800.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $1,531.
4. Percentage Increase – 3.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha Gant K-12th Principal tgant@skylineschools.com
Kristen Erwin 5-12th Vice Principal   mpavlicek@skylineschools.com
Lisa Nodora 5-8th Registrar lnodora@skylineschools.com
Jamarei Bryant Athletic Director / Behavior Interventionist  jbryant@skylineschools.com
Jody Wood 5th Grade jwood@skylineschools.com
Danielle Sargent 5th Grade dsargent@skylineschools.com
Walter Hampson 5th Grade whampson@skylineschools.com
Wendy Gilson 6th Grade wgilson@skylineschools.com
Thomas Sargent 6th Grade tsargent@skylineschools.com
Sarah Swartz 6th Grade sswartz@skylineschools.com
Roxie Strange 7th Grade ELA / SS rstrange@skylineschools.com
Lafrances Nayakatura  7th Grade Math lNayakatura@skylineschools.com
John Whybrew  7th Grade Science jwhybrew@skylineschools.com
Joseph McCanless 8th Grade ELA / SS jmccanless@skylineschools.com
Jazmyne Randle 8th Grade Math jrandle@skylineschools.com
Angel Ceballo 8th Grade Science aceballo@skylineschools.com
Jason Fraser Behavior Interventionist / Varsity Basketball Coach jfraser@skylineschools.com
Audrey Pulido Physical Education apulido@skylineschools.com
Johnny Bailey Technology Teacher jbailey@skylineschools.com
Meaggen Daly Art and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikki Wahl Dance / Cheer nwahl@skylineschools.com
Donna Peterson Production Manager / Arts & Activities Director dpeterson@skylineschools.com
Dawn Livesey Special Education Director dlivesey@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartney Special Education Teacher bmccartney@skylineschools.com
Stephanie Campos Special Education Aide scampos@skylineschools.com

Español »