fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2020 – $45,800.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2019 – $43,750.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2019 – $2,050.
4. Percentage Increase – 4.7%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha GantPrincipaltgant@skylineschools.com
Michele PavlicekVice Principal 5th – 6thkerwin@skylineschools.com
Kristen ErwinVice Principal 7th – 8thmpavlicek@skylineschools.com
Lisa NodoraRegistrarlnodora@skylineschools.com
Jamarei BryantAthletic Director jbryant@skylineschools.com
Joseph McCanless5th Grade ELA / SS STEAMjmccanless@skylineschools.com
Yolanda Dunn5th Grade Math / SS STEAMydunn@skylineschools.com
Roxie Strange6th Grade ELA / SS STEAMrstrange@skylineschools.com
Sonya Hendricks 6th Grade Math / Science STEAMshendricks@skylineschools.com
Jean Shen 5th-6th Grade Math Interventionistjshen@skylineschools.com
Katherine Young7th – 8th Grade ELA / Interventionistkyoung@skylineschools.com
Michael Myrick7th – 8th Grade Math / Interventionistmmyrick@skylineschools.com
Jazmyne Randel7th – 8th Grade Mathjrandel@skylineschools.com
Jarred Pickett7th – 8th Grade  ELA / SSjpickett@skylineschools.com
Angel Ceballo7th – 8th Grade Scienceaceballo@skylineschools.com
Jason FraserBehavior Interventionist / Varsity Basketball Coachjfraser@skylineschools.com
Audrey PulidoPhysical Educationapulido@skylineschools.com
Maury SamiltonPhysical Educationmsamilton@skylineschools.com
Johnny BaileyTechnology jbailey@skylineschools.com
Meaggan DalyArt and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikki WahlDance / Cheernwahl@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersonProduction Manager / Arts & Activities Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Dawn LiveseySpecial Education Directordlivesey@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartneySpecial Education Teacherbmccartney@skylineschools.com
Stephanie CamposSpecial Education Aidescampos@skylineschools.com
Lauren GonyierSpecial Education Aidelgonyier@skylineschools.com

Español »