fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2018, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2019 – $44,553.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2018 – $40,759.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2018 – $3,794.
4. Percentage Increase – 9.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha Gant Principal tgant@skylineschools.com
Michele Pavlicek Vice Principal 5th – 6th kerwin@skylineschools.com
Kristen Erwin Vice Principal 7th – 8th mpavlicek@skylineschools.com
Lisa Nodora Registrar lnodora@skylineschools.com
Jamarei Bryant Athletic Director / Behavior Interventionist jbryant@skylineschools.com
Joseph McCanless 5th Grade ELA / SS STEAM jmccanless@skylineschools.com
Yolanda Dunn 5th Grade Math / SS STEAM ydunn@skylineschools.com
Roxie Strange 6th Grade ELA / SS STEAM rstrange@skylineschools.com
Aisha Jenkins  6th Grade Math / Science STEAM ajenkins@skylineschools.com
Jean Shen  5th-6th Grade Math Interventionist jshen@skylineschools.com
Katherine Young 7th – 8th Grade ELA / Interventionist kyoung@skylineschools.com
Michael Myrick 7th – 8th Grade Math / Interventionist mmyrick@skylineschools.com
Jazmyne Randel 7th – 8th Grade Math jrandel@skylineschools.com
Jarred Pickett 7th – 8th Grade  ELA / SS jpickett@skylineschools.com
Angel Ceballo 7th – 8th Grade Science aceballo@skylineschools.com
Jason Fraser Behavior Interventionist jfraser@skylineschools.com
Audrey Pulido Physical Education apulido@skylineschools.com
Maury Samilton Physical Education msamilton@skylineschools.com
Yadira Ibarra Technology  yibarra@skylineschools.com
Meaggan Daly Art and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikki Wahl Dance / Cheer nwahl@skylineschools.com
Donna Peterson Production Manager / Arts & Activities Director dpeterson@skylineschools.com
Dawn Livesey Special Education Director dlivesey@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartney Special Education Teacher bmccartney@skylineschools.com
Stephanie Campos Special Education Aide scampos@skylineschools.com
Lauren Gonyier Special Education Aide lgonyier@skylineschools.com

Español »