fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $47,331.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $45,800.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $1,531.
4. Percentage Increase – 3.3%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha GantK-12th Principaltgant@skylineschools.com
Kristen Erwin5-12th Vice Principal  mpavlicek@skylineschools.com
Lisa Nodora5-8th Registrarlnodora@skylineschools.com
Jamarei BryantAthletic Director / Behavior Interventionist jbryant@skylineschools.com
Jody Wood5th Gradejwood@skylineschools.com
Danielle Sargent5th Gradedsargent@skylineschools.com
Walter Hampson5th Gradewhampson@skylineschools.com
Wendy Gilson6th Gradewgilson@skylineschools.com
Thomas Sargent6th Gradetsargent@skylineschools.com
Sarah Swartz6th Gradesswartz@skylineschools.com
Roxie Strange7th Grade ELA / SSrstrange@skylineschools.com
Lafrances Nayakatura 7th Grade MathlNayakatura@skylineschools.com
John Whybrew 7th Grade Sciencejwhybrew@skylineschools.com
Joseph McCanless8th Grade ELA / SSjmccanless@skylineschools.com
Jazmyne Randle8th Grade Mathjrandle@skylineschools.com
Angel Ceballo8th Grade Scienceaceballo@skylineschools.com
Jason FraserBehavior Interventionist / Varsity Basketball Coachjfraser@skylineschools.com
Audrey PulidoPhysical Educationapulido@skylineschools.com
Johnny BaileyTechnology Teacherjbailey@skylineschools.com
Meaggen DalyArt and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikki WahlDance / Cheernwahl@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersonProduction Manager / Arts & Activities Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Dawn LiveseySpecial Education Directordlivesey@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartneySpecial Education Teacherbmccartney@skylineschools.com
Stephanie CamposSpecial Education Aidescampos@skylineschools.com

Español »