fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $47,331.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $45,800.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $1,531.
4. Percentage Increase – 3.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha Gant K-12th Principal tgant@skylineschools.com
Kristen Erwin 5-12th Vice Principal   kerwin@skylineschools.com
Lisa Nodora 5-8th Registrar lnodora@skylineschools.com
Jamarei Bryant Athletic Director / Behavior Interventionist  jbryant@skylineschools.com
Margaret Mander 5th Grade mmander@skylineschools.com
Danielle Sargent 5th Grade dsargent@skylineschools.com
Walter Hampson 5th Grade whampson@skylineschools.com
Wendy Gilson 6th Grade wgilson@skylineschools.com
Thomas Sargent 6th Grade tsargent@skylineschools.com
Serge Gedeon 7th Grade ELA / SS sgedeon@skylineschools.com
Tamara Jones 7th Grade Math tjones@skylineschools.com
John Whybrew 7th Grade Science jwhybrew@skylineschools.com
Joseph McCanless 8th Grade ELA / SS jmccanless@skylineschools.com
Jazmyne Randle 8th Grade Math jrandle@skylineschools.com
Angel Ceballo 8th Grade Science aceballo@skylineschools.com
Chris Diaz Student Success Coordinator cdiaz@skylineschools.com
Khadijah Vanley 7th-12th Grades Student Success Coordinator kvanley@skylineschools.com
Audrey Pulido Physical Education Aide apulido@skylineschools.com
Maury Samilton Physical Education msamilton@skylineschools.com
Johnny Bailey Technology Teacher jbailey@skylineschools.com
Devin Goodman Special Education Teacher dgoodman@skylineschools.com
Meaggen Serrano Art and Design Teacher mserrano@skylineschools.com
Nikkia Wahl Dance / Cheer nwahl@skylineschools.com
Caroline Hernandez K-12 Dance Aide chernandez@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartney Special Education Teacher bmccartney@skylineschools.com

Español »